PARTNERSHIPS

Collaborating with other educational and cultural nonprofits, schools and businesses is critical to GMALL’s success. Programming partnerships strengthen and enhance what organizations have to offer to each other and the entire community. We encourage you to patronize GMALL’s partners and financial sponsors.

Partners:

Bennington Museum   http://www.benningtonmuseum.org/

Dorset Theatre Festival   http://dorsettheatrefestival.org/

Hubbard Hall   http://hubbardhall.org/

Manchester Music Festival   http://www.mmfvt.org/

Oldcastle Theatre   http://www.oldcastletheatre.org/

Southern Vermont Arts Center   http://svac.org/

Taconic Music   https://www.taconicmusic.org/

Weston Playhouse   http://www.westonplayhouse.org/

Hills Alive   http://www.manchestervermont.com/hills-alive/